Well, once again, I'm starting off my blog for apologizing for how long it's been since I last posted. I'm coming off of working our annual State Conference, so I'm a little loopy right now. There is no "theme" to this blog - just some random thoughts that have been runnin' through my head. For those of you who know me (and that's probably everyone, b/c otherwise why would you be reading this blog) you'll know that I have some random thoughts. Here goes...
What do they put in Orange Crush to make it so damned good? Honestly, is there any soft drink better than orange drinks? I think not.
How is it that I find myself invited to 4 Super Bowl parties when I haven't watched one game this year? Nothing against the Colts - I just hate football.
I just found out that all of the Fazoli's in Indianapolis used to be Rax - who knew??
How on earth are these girls on 16 and Pregnant worried about being pregnant again??? It's called birth control ladies, and you can get it for less than the cost of a movie at your local Planned Parenthood. Or, better yet, it's called abstinence...
Is Lady Gaga really a man/transvestite/hermaphrodite?
Am I the only person left who still watches Celebrity Apprentice and LOVES it? I mean, really, really loves it.
Some words I've noticed that people over 75 use: "programs = tv shows", "slacks = work pants", "dinner = supper", and so on.
All right, that's all I've got. Over and out.
No comments:
Post a Comment